References

REFERENCES

 

AIDS Action Now  http://www.aidsactionnow.org/

AIDS Community Care Montreal    http://accmontreal.org/

AIDS-Free World http://www.aidsfreeworld.org/

AIDS.gov   http://www.aids.gov/

AIDS Map    http://www.aidsmap.com/

ARCH – HIV/AIDS Resources and Community Health http://archguelph.ca/

British Columbia Center for Excellence in HIV/AIDS   http://www.cfenet.ubc.ca/

Canadian Aboriginal Aids Network  http://www.caan.ca/

Canadian Aids Society   http://www.cdnaids.ca/

Canadian Association for HIV Research  http://www.cahr-acrv.ca/

Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network  http://www.aidslaw.ca/

Please refer to the following links to the Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network website for further information on HIV non-disclosure and the criminal law (Info sheets) and to access the Canadian Consensus Statement on HIV and its transmission in the context of the criminal law, a statement endorsed by more than 75 Canadian scientists and medical experts.

(http://www.aidslaw.ca/site/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/Canadian-statement.pdf)

http://www.aidslaw.ca/site/criminal-law-and-hiv/

Canadian HIV Women’s Sexual and Reproductive Health Cohort Study CHIWOS  http://www.chiwos.ca/home/?lang=en

Canadian Institute of Health Research  http://cihr-irsc.gc.ca/e/193.html

Canadian Treatment Access Council  http://ctac.ca/

CATIE  http://www.catie.ca/

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention http://www.cdc.gov/

Center for HIV Law and Policy  http://www.hivlawandpolicy.org/

Children’s Hospital Los Angeles  The Center for Strengthening Youth Prevention Paradigms

http://www.chla.org/site/c.ipINKTOAJsG/b.6092439/k.E43F/Center_for_Strengthening_Youth_Prevention_Paradigms.htm#.UrYDlLSUt2E

Clinique A   http://www.cliniquea.ca/

COCQ SIDA  http://www.algi.qc.ca/asso/cq.html

Condom Monologues http://condommonologues.com/

Connected Health Solutions  http://www.connectedhealthsolutions.com/

Gay Men’s Sexual Health Alliance  http://gmsh.ca/

Greater Than AIDS http://greaterthan.org/

Hippie Peace Freaks Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hippie-Peace-Freak/415027371845277

HIV&AIDS Legal Clinic Ontario  HALCO   http://www.halco.org/

HIV Justice Network  http://www.hivjustice.net/

Human Rights Campaign  http://www.hrc.org/

I Fucking Love Science Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/IFeakingLoveScience

International Community of Women Living with HIV/AIDS http://www.iamicw.org/

Man2Man Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Man2Man.ie

Nelson Mandela Center of Memory http://www.nelsonmandela.org/

Pastor Ingram   http://www.andrenaingram.org/

Positive Lite http://www.positivelite.com/

Poz Magazine  http://www.poz.com/

Positive Women Exposing Injustice -The Film- http://positivewomenthemovie.org/

Public Health Agency of Canada  http://www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/index-eng.php

Raymond Helkio http://raymondhelkio.com/

Rise Up to HIV  https://www.facebook.com/RiseUpToHIVandHCV

Sero Project   http://seroproject.com/

SPOT Montréal   http://www.spottestmontreal.com/Page/default.aspx

Thomas NewfieBear White Newfiebear.net http://www.newfiebear.net/sexual-health.html

Vancouver Island PWA Society   http://vpwas.org/

(Work in progress.)